Washington State University

Contact Us

  • Share
  • Print
Address: Washington State University
French Admin. Bldg. Room 232
PO Box 641045
Pullman WA 99164-1045
Telephone: (509) 335-7471
Email: emergencymanagement@wsu.edu

 

NAMEPHONEAREA OF RESPONSIBILITY

Bill Gardner

wgardner@wsu.edu

335-4484 or 8548 Director of Public Safety and Chief of the WSU Police Department

Michael Gaffney

mjgaffney@wsu.edu

335-7471 University Emergency Management Coordinator
WSU Pullman Emergency Response Unit Directors

Bill Gardner

wgardner@wsu.edu

335-8548 Chief, WSU Police Department

Tom Ambrosi

tambrosi@wsu.edu

335-1642 Director, IT Communication and Network Services

Jean Ann Cloran

jcloran@wsu.edu

335-7057 Director, Radiation Safety Office

Ev Davis

ev_davis@wsu.edu

335-9000 or

335-9024

Assistant Vice President, Facility Operations

Dwight Hagihara

hagihara@wsu.edu

335-3051 Director, Environmental Health and Safety Office
Regional Campus Emergency Management Contacts

WSU Spokane:
Jonathan Schad

schad@wsu.edu

(509) 358-7991 Director of Facilities Operations

WSU Vancouver:
Dave Stephenson

stephend@vancouver.wsu.edu

(360) 546-9004 Lieutenant/Manager Department of Public Safety and Police Services

WSU Tri-Cities

Lori Selby

lselby @wsu.edu

(509)372-7261 Vice Chancellor, Finance and Operations
   
Emergency Management, PO Box 641045, Pullman, WA 99164-1045, 509-335-7471, Contact Us